لمشاكل التسجيل ودخول المنتدى يرجى مراسلتنا على الايميل liilasvb3@gmail.com

العودة   منتديات ليلاس > قسم الارشيف والمواضيع القديمة > الارشيف
التسجيل

بحث بشبكة ليلاس الثقافية

الارشيف يحتوي على مواضيع قديمة او مواضيع مكررة او محتوى روابط غير عاملة لقدمها

Loving Eleanor by Natasha Oakley

Loving Eleanor by Natasha Oakley Luke and Susanna Burnett have been married for fifteen months — thirteen of which have been spent at their baby daughter's bedside. Born prematurely with

نسخ الرابط
نسخ للمنتديات

LinkBack أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
قديم 03-08-07, 10:01 PM   المشاركة رقم: 1
المعلومات
الكاتب:
اللقب:
ليلاس متالق

البيانات
التسجيل: Jun 2006
العضوية: 6878
المشاركات: 209
الجنس أنثى
معدل التقييم: nargis عضو بحاجه الى تحسين وضعه
نقاط التقييم: 16

االدولة
البلدSweden

مدونتي

الإتصالات
الحالة:
nargis غير متواجد حالياً
وسائل الإتصال:

المنتدى : الارشيف
Newsuae2 Loving Eleanor by Natasha Oakley

[Hi , this is my first attempt so i hope you like it
Loving Eleanor[CENTER]
by Natasha Oakley
Luke and Susanna Burnett have been married for fifteen months — thirteen of which have been spent at their baby daughter's bedside. Born prematurely with a condition called Necrotising Enterocolitis, baby Eleanor has spent the majority of her short life in hospital.

While Susanna keeps vigil at their daughter's bedside, Luke deals with his anguish and concern differently, going off to work, barely showing any emotion. His actions convince Susanna even more that Luke only married her because she was pregnant — not because he was in love with her.

Now, desperately in need of a liver transplant, it seems Eleanor has lost her fight for life. Luke and Susanna wait the agonizing hours together while the search for a donor goes on…but in the tumult of their grief, they realize there is more to their relationship than they ever imagined[/CENTER
].

عرض البوم صور nargis  

قديم 03-08-07, 10:07 PM   المشاركة رقم: 2
المعلومات
الكاتب:
اللقب:
ليلاس متالق

البيانات
الجنس أنثى

االدولة
البلدSweden